The Roots of the Dance

November 5, 2009

One Response to “The Roots of the Dance”

  1. Jennifer said

    Wow…the feeling of hope truly is a beautiful thing. I have read BACK FROM THE LOOKING GLASS once and now am going to re-read it this time with highlighter in hand. I am lucky because my partner has acknowledged that he indeed suffers from this condition (it was he who initially found information on the subject and brought it home for me to read) I still can not help but think this a ploy though. But I have shared some of the ideas from the book with him and have caught him glimpsing through it at times. He is not a reader so I am thinking that perhaps if I highlight the key points he can flip through it and have an easier time and not feel overwhelmed. I will let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

